April 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
1
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 01 2019 .
2019 Apr 1 - 9:00am
Repeats every week until Mon May 27 2019 .
2019 Apr 1 - 3:00pm
2
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 04 2019 .
2019 Apr 2 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
3
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 12 2019 .
2019 Apr 3 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 12 2019 .
2019 Apr 3 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 12 2019 .
2019 Apr 3 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed May 15 2019 .
2019 Apr 3 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 12 2019 .
2019 Apr 3 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 10 2019 .
2019 Apr 3 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 10 2019 .
2019 Apr 3 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed May 29 2019 .
2019 Apr 3 - 7:00pm
4
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu May 30 2019 .
2019 Apr 4 - 3:15pm
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2019 .
2019 Apr 4 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
5
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Jun 07 2019 .
2019 Apr 5 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
6
 
15
7
 
8
2019 Apr 8 - 3:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon May 13 2019 .
2019 Apr 8 - 7:00pm
9
2019 Apr 9 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019 .
2019 Apr 9 - 1:15pm
2019 Apr 9 - 7:20pm - 8:00pm
10
2019 Apr 10 - 9:30am - 10:00am
2019 Apr 10 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Apr 10 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 10 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 Apr 10 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2019 Apr 10 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2019 Apr 10 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2019 Apr 10 - 7:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed May 08 2019 .
2019 Apr 10 - 7:30pm
11
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jun 13 2019 .
2019 Apr 11 - 10:00am - 11:30am
2019 Apr 11 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
12
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri May 10 2019 .
2019 Apr 12 - 10:30am
13
 
16
14
 
15
2019 Apr 15 - 3:00pm
16
2019 Apr 16 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
17
2019 Apr 17 - 9:30am - 10:00am
2019 Apr 17 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Apr 17 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 17 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 Apr 17 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2019 Apr 17 - 7:00pm
18
2019 Apr 18 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
19
 
20
 
17
21
 
22
2019 Apr 22 - 3:00pm
23
2019 Apr 23 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
24
2019 Apr 24 - 9:30am - 10:00am
2019 Apr 24 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Apr 24 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 24 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 Apr 24 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2019 Apr 24 - 7:00pm
25
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019 .
2019 Apr 25 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every month on the last Thursday until Thu May 30 2019 .
2019 Apr 25 - 10:30am
2019 Apr 25 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
26
 
27
 
18
28
 
29
2019 Apr 29 - 3:00pm
30
2019 Apr 30 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar