Week of May 13 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
9:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 25 2018 .
2018 May 14 - 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 13 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 May 16 - 9:30am - 10:00am
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 26 2018 .
2018 May 15 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 13 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 May 16 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the third Thursday until Thu Jun 21 2018 .
2018 May 17 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
11:00 am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 13 2018 .
2018 May 16 - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 13 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 May 16 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 16 2018 .
2018 May 16 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 13 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 May 16 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 16 2018 .
2018 May 16 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 27 2018 .
2018 May 16 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 16 2018 .
2018 May 16 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June on the second Monday until Mon Jun 11 2018 .
2018 May 14 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue May 29 2018 .
2018 May 15 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 27 2018 .
2018 May 16 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 28 2018 .
2018 May 17 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar